Reviews Review – Completely Naturoil – It Works and I Vape it

This Review is a little different as it is my first venture into CBD and I have no comparison, which is why I find it difficult to review, simply because it worked “right out of the box” first time.
I have been taking Completely Naturoil for Vaping, as I refrain from taking tablets, unless directed by my Doctor and I enjoy my Vaping and also understand that it is a much quicker way of getting the effects of CBD into the system, which for this Review, was important.

1 Week in

I took the time to give Naturoil a proper week Review, since this is my first time using CBD or any plant based type product ( I tried a joint one time when I was 16ish).
The “benefits” of CBD are widely thrown about on Twitter and other Social Networks, that I was skeptical to say the least!

Pain Management

I am 53 and raced motorcycles in my youth and now the body is telling me that I now have to suffer for my youthful exuberance.
I have these numbing pains in my joints, namely my arms and worse and the elbows, which gets so painful that I squirm while watching TV, looking for the best position to relax.
When I started taking CBD, I completely forgot to squirm on the sofa, as I didn’t feel pain and as I was immersed in the movie, I never noticed that I was pretty much Pain Free and only afterwards, did I realize this, as I started filling my Vape Pen with more Juice.

Sleep Patterns

I am also BiPolar and take medication to help me relax in the evenings and one of the side effects of the medication I take is night sweats and intense nightmares.
The first night using CBD, I fell asleep as normal and woke up fresh and ready for the day, not realizing that I was dry as a bone and relaxed, knowing I didn’t have my usual nightmares.
I then started paying attention to my sleeps and the CBD did in fact relive my night sweats and nightmares completely, while still taking my usual BiPolar meds.

Anxiety and Brain Fog